Testimonials & Reviews

Eyedrop Optique

Robert Ancona, OD

Optometrist located in Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Robert Ancona always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Ancona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominick L.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been going to Dr. Ancona for years, and his office always offers a consistent level high expertise, knowledge with a warm and welcoming group! (They also have great frames!)
Elise S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend!
Oscar B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Peace of mind.
Chloe C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Definitely recommend! Was in and out super fast and everyone was kind and helpful.
Victoria R.
Submitted 06/10/22
They were timely, thorough and friendly. They answered all of my questions fully
Antonia L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Did you test me for glaucoma? Thank you. Antonia
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly and easy to talk to.
Angela O.
Submitted 04/01/22
Friendly doctor, easy and quick eye exam, felt like quality care. Will be back!
Lesley P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience 4 star treatment :)
Ivette C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Ancona was kind, funny and professional. He took his time, answered all my questions and let me stay in the shop trying on glasses as long as I needed to, even though it was well after 6 PM.
Mindy D.
Submitted 02/18/22
The optometrist went above and beyond to assist me to get to the root of my eye concerns. Very personable doctor and staff was accommodating. Highly Recommend this optometrist and the practice. Glad i found it.
Daniela A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always great! Friendly staff, and Dr. Ancona is awesome. Quick, efficient, and really helpful
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Elaine M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very straightforward, efficient, pleasant experience. No-nonsense approach.
Taylor S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Lovely drs and staff, very quick and efficient. Looking forward to going back for my yearly check up
Shaya A.
Submitted 01/19/22
I've gone to Dr. Ancona for my eye exams for a few years now. This year he also prescribed me medicine for an infected eyelid. He has the latest technology (for example, no need to dilate your eyes!), takes several insurances, and sees appointments on time. Highly recommend!!
Layne S.
Submitted 01/18/22
You are in good hands here.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 01/11/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Ancona! He was incredibly patient with me and my many questions and was so knowledge, personable and professional. I’ll absolutely be back!
Erik D.
Submitted 01/04/22
The doctor and the staff are wonderful and professional. Highly recommend!
Susan F.
Submitted 01/01/22
Good visit! Lovely staff.