Testimonials & Reviews

Eyedrop Optique

Robert Ancona, OD

Optometrist located in Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dr. Robert Ancona always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Ancona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shivanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Ancona was absolutely awesome for my first visit! Everyone in his office was friendly and the process from eye exam to checking out glasses was so quick! Thanks all!
Swagata B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very friendly and welcoming.
Cameron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great guy to go to with a nice location in Dumbo
Johnathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Ancona was knowledgeable, respectful and engaging . Best experience I’ve had in a long time
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I’ve been going to Eyedrop and Dr. Ancona for over 10 years. Their care and service is fantastic.
Dominick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been going to Dr. Ancona for years, and his office always offers a consistent level high expertise, knowledge with a warm and welcoming group! (They also have great frames!)
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend!
Oscar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Peace of mind.
Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Definitely recommend! Was in and out super fast and everyone was kind and helpful.
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
They were timely, thorough and friendly. They answered all of my questions fully
Antonia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Did you test me for glaucoma? Thank you. Antonia
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly and easy to talk to.
Angela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Friendly doctor, easy and quick eye exam, felt like quality care. Will be back!
Lesley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience 4 star treatment :)
Ivette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Ancona was kind, funny and professional. He took his time, answered all my questions and let me stay in the shop trying on glasses as long as I needed to, even though it was well after 6 PM.
Mindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The optometrist went above and beyond to assist me to get to the root of my eye concerns. Very personable doctor and staff was accommodating. Highly Recommend this optometrist and the practice. Glad i found it.
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always great! Friendly staff, and Dr. Ancona is awesome. Quick, efficient, and really helpful
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very straightforward, efficient, pleasant experience. No-nonsense approach.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Lovely drs and staff, very quick and efficient. Looking forward to going back for my yearly check up