Testimonials & Reviews

Eyedrop Optique

Robert Ancona, OD

Optometrist located in Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Robert Ancona always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Ancona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I love seeing Dr. Ancona. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and explains everything thoroughly. His entire staff is lovely as well!
Wendell D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very thorough and professional
Zshawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Quick, easy, professional & to the point. Dr. Ancona is very knowledgeable and it is clear that he truly cares.
Simon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great communication, quick and easy process!
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Quick, professional and solved the exact issue I came in for (poorly fitting contacts)
Jesse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The staff was very friendly and very funny. Made you feel safe and secure and like family the second you walk in. Highly highly recommend for your next optical visit
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always a seamless and pleasurable experience!
Pranali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Ancona and the entire staff at Eyedrop Optique are thorough, excellent listeners, and a true joy. The office is truly a gem in the neighborhood.
Varsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was great.
Bridget O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Professional and very nice people
Brook Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very thorough, knowledgeable and such a nice person.
Brendan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great!
Fosca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Ancona was very easy to talk to and very helpful!
Angelo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Robert and his team were very knowledgeable and patient, providing explanations and even showing me images of the inside of my eye. I would definitely recommend their services.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Quick and easy
Jordana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Wonderful care with a highly intelligent doc.
Thedore G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
Efim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent
Christiane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Great table side matter and amazing customer service.
Nate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Not only was it a top-notch experience across the board… it was fun! Everyone in the office is friendly with a sense of humor - but also extremely professional. Also - easily the best selection of eyewear I’ve ever seen in an eye doctor’s office. Very stylish options.